Our Advisory Board 

We're proud to have an advisory board of some of the world's top clinicians, researchers, opinion leaders and subject experts on Early Mobility.  All members of the Advisory board participate in their personal capacity.  

Associate Professor at The  University of Cincinnati

Dr. Silke Bernert

MPH, MCHES Public Health

Ruth Francis

Research Professor at Vanderbilt University 

Dr. James Jackson

PT, CCS, FCCM at Houston Methodist Hospital 

Christiane Perme

Amsterdam UMC (AMC) and University of Applied Sciences 

Marike Van Der Schaaf

Case Western Reserve PHD, RN, ACNP, FAANP, FCCN......

Chris Winkelman

Vanderbilt University School of Medicine 

Dr. Wes Ely

Tokyo Women's Medical University 東京女子医科大学

Tatsuya Horibe

University Hospital of Schleswig Holstein, Germany 

Peter Nydahl

President, CEO and Co-Founder of ARDS Foundation 

Eileen Rubin 

Former Director of Life Sciences at NASA 

Dr. Joan Vernikos